Unenroll a Student from a Class in Schoology

When unenrolling a student, this student remains available in the roster and can be added to another class. If you want to delete a student from Schoology, please review Delete a student.

Unenrolling a student from you class is very easy:

  1. Go to Members.
  2. Find the student.
  3. Click on the gear icon and select Unenroll.

This action can be done by a teacher or an administrator with rights over the class.






Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.